BHS Logo crop 2005

Class of 1957

     45th Committee

Here are the people who made the 45th Reunion happen, as they used to be

Fred Haggerty BHS 57

Fred Haggerty, Head Honcho

Joe DiNunzio BHS 57

Joe DiNunzio

Bill Stoneman BHS 57

Bill Stoneman, Class President

Audrey Whalen Caulfield BHS 57

Audrey Whalen Caulfield

Jim Skahan BHS 57

Linda Waddell Brian

Jim Skahan, Class Secretary

Roy Wilkins BHS 57 Ed McDevitt BHS 57

Roy Wilkins

Ed McDevitt, Webmaster

Mike Mayo BHS 57

Mike Mayo

Dolores Karyanis - Dee Davenport BHS 57

Dolores Karyanis / Dee Davenport

Valerie Kalliavas Larsin BHS 57

Valerie Kalliavas Larsin

Bob McAvoy BHS 57

Bob McAvoy

Bob Shack BHS 57

Bob Shack

Here they are as they were in 2002 . . . some of them. Do you know which is whom?


Contact the Webmaster

[Welcome '57!] [About This Site] [50th Reunion] [45th Reunion] [Reunion Report] [Attendee List] [Stories & Notes] [45th Committee] [News] [People] [Pictures] [Our Context] [Thoughts] [Links] [Historical Stuff]